Skip to content

Miller Motorsports Park news articles

August 4, 2009
 
Photo shot by Crystal Davis - C Davis Photography - 2009

C Davis Photography - 2009 ©

 Hershel McGriff in turn one at end of front straight-away…

A few great news articles and video interviews about or with Hershel.  I will post personal photos & video clips soon as I am making my way through over 2 gigs of stuff!  Loads of great stuff coming so stay tuned!  😉 

The Arizona Daily Star

Salt Lake Tribune

Deseret News

Tooele Transcript Bulletin

VIDEOS:

ABC4 News

Miller Motorsports Interview

KSTU (FOX-13)  –  For Big Budah’s interview go to http://www.fox13now.com/news/gooddayutah/ then click on “Big Budah” (under video) and scroll through his video menu.  The videos were on page three at the time of this writing, so scroll three pages at least, possibly more and look for “Budah at Miller Motorsports”. There are five segments. You won’t want to miss these!!! 
2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2009 2:27 am

    I appreciate your allowing me to intrude on your weekend. Thank you for the interview. We may not be Conan O’Brian or CNN, but Senior Life of Florida is big news in Central Florida. I expect your story will run in the September issue. You can find it online next month at http://www.myseniorlife.com or call me or email me your address and I’ll put a hard copy in the mail to you.

    Thanks again for your time,
    Mary

  2. August 10, 2009 10:24 pm

    Hershel, You’ll never know how much we all appreciate and love you. Some how saying thank you just doesn’t seem like enough.

    http://lacarrera2007.blogspot.com/2009/08/giving-credit-where-credit-is-due.html

Leave a comment